Akufo Addo appoints new CEO’s & Board Chairs

List Of Chief Executive Officers/ Board Chairman For State Own Enterprises, Ghana 2021.*

Peter Mac Manu -Board Chairman Cocoabod

Hon.Joseph Boahen Aidoo- CEO COCOBOD

Honourable Kwame Osei Prempeh- CEO, GOIL

Edwin Provenancal – MD, BOST

Goodfellow Dei Ofei – Deputy, MD BOST (Technical and Operations )

Gifty Oware Aboagye- Deputy MD BOST (Finance and Administration)

Hon. Eric Nana Agyemang-Prempeh- DG, NADMO

Archibald Cobbina- Deputy, DG NADMO

Dr. Ibrahim Anyars- CEO, NABCO

Hon. Samiu Nuamah – CEO, Bui Power Authority

Hon. Ameyaw Cheremeh MP – Board Chairman Bui Power

Mr. Akwasi Agyemang Busia – CEO, DVLA

Mrs. Anita Kusi Boateng – Board chairperson YEA

Lawyer Justin Koduah – CEO, YEA

Mr. Francis Adomako – CEO, Masloc

John Allotey – CEO, Forestry Commission

Madam Frances Ewuraba Essiam – CEO Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company

Hon. Richard Akuoko Adiyia – CEO, PBC

Yaw Owusu Brempong – MD Ghana Airport Company

Hon. Kennedy Agyapong – Board Chairman Ghana Gas Company

Dr. Ben K D Asante – CEO, Ghana Gas Company

Prof. Ameyaw Akumfi – Board Chairman Ghana Port and Harbours

Kwabena Agyei Agyapong – DG, Ghana Ports and Harbours

Hon. Kofi Jumah – CEO Gihoc

Mr. Samuel Dubik Masubir Mahama – MD Gihoc

Ambassador Edward Boateng- CEO Minerals commission

Benjamin Ayeh – CEO, Security and Exchange Commission

Edward Boateng – MD Tema Oil Refinery

Hon. Dr. Edward Nana Yaw Ofori-Kuragu – CEO GNPCL

Dr. Alhassan Samari – Board Chairperson GNPCL

Martin Kwabena Kwakye – Member, GNPCL

Mike Ocquaye Jnr – CEO Ghana Free Zones Authority

Sam Pyne – CEO Ghana Supply Company

Gifty Klenam – CEO Ghana Export Promotion Council

Brian Frimpong – CEO Venture Capital

Daniel Acheampong – CEO Valco

Nana Agyenim Boateng – MD Cocoa Processing Company Limited

Benjamin Edward Sabi – CEO Ghana Irrigation Development Authority

Yaw Adomako Baafi – CEO Ghana Publishing Company Limited

Kofi Ofosu Nkansah – MD Ghana Post

Sammi Awuku – DG National Lottery Authority

Alhaji Hanan Abdul-Wahab – CEO NAFCO.

Lawyer Henry Nana Boakye – Board Chairman National Food Buffer Stock Company (NAFCO).

Dr. Tony Oteng Gyasi – Board Chairman GRA

Mr. Prince Ofosu Sefa Administrator Ghana Investment Fund for Electronic Communication (GIFEC)

About admin

Check Also

Sam Neill breaks silence on ‘Peaky Blinders’ ‘most horrible’ scene

Sam Neill opened up about one of the “most difficult” scenes he ever filmed in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *